Hi there!
7 days - since 7 days I am in CT now and the time is just flying! My best friend Meike travelled with me and thus we are trying to combine organizing my stuff in CT with travelling and having a great time. Our days are kind of busy, but it's fun and we really are lucky to spend so many great moments together! From New Years Eve at Long Street, to the Cape Town Carnival Parade, Rugby, visits at Wineyards we go on with a lot of social activities. Today I arranged a car for my stay here and I am really proud as it is my first car ever! :) Just take a look at the pictures and enjoy the Southern Africa atmosphere with us! :)



Leave a Reply.

    Instagram

    Archives

    Juni 2013
    Februar 2013
    Januar 2013
    Dezember 2012

    Categories

    Alle
    Cape Town
    Travel